Admission Schedule

Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMMES

Issue of Admission Forms

Wednesday, 27th May, 2015

Last Date of submission

Thursday-11 June 2015

Last Date of Submission with Late Fee Rs.200/-

Monday - 15 June 2015

First List

Wednesday, 17th June, 2015

Last Date of Fee Deposition

Saturday, 20th June, 2015

Second List

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2015

Last Date of Fee Deposition

Saturday 27th June, 2015

 

POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES*

Issue of Admission Forms

Wednesday, 27th May, 2015

Last Date of Submission

Saturday-20 June 2015

Admission List

Wednesday, 24th June, 2015 

Last Date of Fee Deposition

Tuesday, 30th June, 2015

Personal Interview for Semester Based MBA Programmes

29th & 30th June, 2015

Semester Based MBA Admission List

Wednesday, 01st July, 2015

Last Date for Fee Deposition for Semester Based MBA Prog.

Saturday, 4th July, 2015

 

M.Phil and Ph.D. Programmes

Issue of Admission Forms

Wednesday, 27th May, 2015

Last Date of Submission

Saturday-11 July 2015

Last Date of Submission with Late Fee Rs. 500/-

Thursday-16 July 2015

Research Entrance Test (RET)Monday, 20th July, 2015

 

*For PG Programmes on the spot admission may be granted to the students who have scored more than 60% marks in the qualifying examination.

Admission to M.Phil. & Ph.D. will be on the basis of a Research Entrance Test to be held onMonday, 20th July 2015.
Admission to MBA – HR, IB, MM and RM (Girls Only) will be granted on the basis of marks obtained in graduation and PI.

Admission to IIS University for MBA Programme (Trimester Scheme) (Dual Specialization, Male students may also apply) will be granted on the basis of scores of any one of the following tests taken by a candidate: CAT/ MAT/ XAT/ ATMA/ CMAT and their scores in both GD and PI. For details contact  0141-2781154,55.

Admission Lists will be displayed on the web site www.iisuniv.ac.in on the above dates.

 

ISSUE OF READMISSION FORMS

Wednesday, 24th June, 2015

Last date of Fee deposition for 2nd / 3rd /4th year UG & 2nd Year PG students

Tuesday, 7th July, 2015

ORIENTAION DAY (UG and UG Professional)Wednesday, 8th July, 2015
ORIENTATION DAY (PG)Monday, 20th July, 2015
CLASSES COMMENCES (UG, UG-PROFESSIONAL COURSES & PG Sem- III)Thursday, 9th July 2015
CLASSES COMMENCES (PG Sem- I) Tuesday, 21st July, 2015

For details Log on to website www.iisuniv.ac.in.  for any others queries Mobiles Nos. 7073353330, 7073353331